The Adobe Flash 10.0 player (or newer) is required to view this interactive content.
Flash is a free player, available for download from this link:

Get Adobe Flash player

Click on the floor to walk.

Bondi-Beach Party!


Come and party in the evening at Bondi-Beach in Australia!

The waves will be just right for surfing, and the climate perfect for partying on Saturday, August 16th!

The entrance to Bondi-Beach will be located in the lower left corner of The Zoo in Australia!

Check the Event Calendar for your local times!



Fairytale Sand Castle Collection - VII!


Fairytale Sand Castle walls, arches, columns, roof pieces and much more are coming to Splashtastic! The Fairytale Sand Castle Collection - VII creates a charming, Fairytale atmosphere, and can be used for sculpting royal galleries, ballrooms, and many other Fairytale settings!

The Fairytale Sand Castle Collection - VII will be washed in by the waves to the Inland Ocean Shop at 4:30 PM Pacific Time (7:30 PM Eastern Time) Monday, August 12th!



Fairytale Sand Castle Collection - VI!


Sculpting a jungle out of sand has never been this easy! The new tropical Sand Castle Wall Pieces allow you to position your Fairytale in even the most remote setting!

The Fairytale Sand Castle Collection - VI will arrive in the Inland Ocean Shop in Splashtastic at 4:30 PM Pacific Time (7:30 PM Eastern Time) Monday, August 11th!



Sand Castle Competition Room Entry Ends!

The opportunity to enter your Sand Castle Contest Entry ended on Monday, August 11th, at 9:00 AM Pacific Time (12:00 PM Eastern Time)!

Sand Castle Competition Judging begins on Saturday, August 16th, at 3:00 PM Pacific Time (6:00 PM Eastern Time)!

All you have to do to start judging is check under the MENU, and select the Judging option!

Good luck!



Full Moon Ethereal Entanglement Events!


The mystical Full Moon Elementals have returned in the Full Moon Ethereal Entanglement Events!

Will you brave the ethereal tests of skill?

Check the Event Calendar for your local times!

Good luck Alchemists!



The Hidden Passages - Chapter IV - Out Of The Dungeon!


The Hidden Passages - Chapter IV - Out Of The Dungeon premiere!

Chapter IV allows you to emerge from the depths of the Dungeon, into the lower regions of the cursed castle. Will you make it past the Evil Magician's traps and challenges alive? Remember, in order to enter The Hidden Passages, you need to be an Initiate Frost Wizard!

Find out more and add your ideas and feedback at DevBlog.EpicAges.com!